Funkymix Issue 13

01 Snow Informer
02 Positive K I Got A Man
03 Duice/Repo Crew The Dazzey Dukes Mix
04 Digable Planets Rebirth Of Slick
05 Lords Of The Underground Funky Child
06 Young Black Teenagers Tap The Bottle
07 Tisha Push
08 Mr. Lee Hey Love
09 Mc Nas-D & DJ Freaky Fred Gold Diggin' Girls
10 Dr. Dre Nuthin But A 'G' Thang
11 SWV I'm So Into You