DMC 1 Tape 1

Date:Feb 1983
A1 DMC Floorfillers Volume 1
1. Indeep 'Last Night A DJ Saved My Life'
2. Aurra 'Such A Feeling'
3. Whodini 'Magic Wand'
4. Nairobi 'Soul Makossa'
5. Tyrone Brunson 'The Smurf'
6. Tony Lee 'Reach Up'
7. Melba Moore 'Mind Up Tonight'
8. Jonny Chingas 'Phone Home'
9. Man Parrish 'Hip Hop Be Bop (Don't Stop)'
10. Rockers Revenge 'The Harder They Come'
11. Gene Chandler 'Get Down'
12. Instant Funk 'I Got My Mind Made Up'
13. Forrest 'Rock The Boat'
14. Central Line 'Nature Boy'
B1 Shalamar Mega Mix