DMC 10 Tape 1

Date:Nov 1983
A1 George Benson Megamix
Produced by Alan Coulthard
1. George Benson 'Lady Love Me (One More Time)'
2. George Benson 'Turn Your Love Around'
3. George Benson 'What's On Your Mind'
4. George Benson 'Love Will Come Again'
5. George Benson 'Give Me The Night'
6. George Benson 'Never Give Up On A Good Thing'
7. George Benson 'Love X Love'
8. George Benson 'Love Ballad'
9. George Benson 'Feel Like Making Love'
10. George Benson 'Inside Love (So Personal)'
15:02 104-116 BPM
A2 Doctor Soul's 60's Stompers (Part One)
Produced by James Hamilton
1. Mary Wells 'My Guy'
2. Jackie Wilson 'I Get The Sweetest Feeling'
3. Chairman Of The Board 'Give Me Just A Little More Time'
4. Four Tops 'I Can't Help Myself'
5. Stevie Wonder 'Uptight'
6. Smokey Robison & Miracles 'The Tears Of A Clown'
7. Isley Brothers 'This Old Heart Of Mine'
8. Martha & The Vandellas 'Dancing In The Streets'
9. J.R.Walker & The All Stars 'Road Runner'
10. The Showstoppers 'Ain't Nothin But A House Party'
11. Chubby Checker '(At The) Discotheque'
12. Edwin Starr 'Stop Her On Sight (S.O.S)'
13. Fankie Valli 'You're Ready Now'
14. Billy Butler 'Right Track'
15. Dobie Gray 'Out On The Floor'
16. Johnny Johnson & The Bandwaggon 'Breaking Down The Walls Of Heartache'
B1 The November 1983 Floorfiller
Produced by Peter Romer
1. Lionel Richie 'All Night Long'
2. Delegation 'It's Your Turn'
3. Timezone 'Wildstyle'
4. Instant Funk '(Just Because) You'll Be Mine'
5. One Way 'Shine On Me'
6. Spence 'Get It On'
7. Jones Girls 'On Target'
8. Elbow Bones & The Rocketeers 'A Night In New York'
29:05 106-116 BPM