DMC 101 Mixes 2

Date:Jun 1991
A1 Amy Grant Baby Baby
The Soul Inspiration / Remix, arrangement and all instrumentation by Steve Anderson
5:56 98 BPM
A2 Kid Creole & The Coconuts I'm A Wonderful Thing, Baby
Remixed by Mike Gray, Keyboards by Jon Pearn
6:05 102 BPM
B1 Kenny Thomas Thinking About Your Love
Remix performed & engineered by Philip Kelsey
5:30 96 BPM
B2 Tempos Running Low
Mixed by The Commission
1. Massive 'Safe From Harm'
2. Gangstarr 'Lovesick'
3. Color Me Bad 'I Wanna Sex You Up'
4. Munks Of Funk 'Wonderful Thing'
5. Ben Chapman 'Erotic Animals'
6. Quartz & Dina Carroll 'Naked Love'
7. Nikke? Nicole! 'Nikke Does It Better'
8. M People 'Colour My Life'
9:33 85-108 BPM