DMC 112 Commercial Collection

Date:May 1992
A1 Right Said Fred Don't Talk Just Mix: The Sound Of Right Said Fred
Mixed by The Vitaliser, Respect to Danny Tenaglia
1. Right Said Fred 'Deeply Dippy'
2. Right Said Fred 'I'm Too Sexy'
3. Right Said Fred 'Don't Talk Just Kiss'
5:43 125 BPM
A2 Mariah Carey Emotional Rescue: The Mariah Carey Mix
Mixed & Engineered by Rod Layman
1. Mariah Carey 'Make It Happen'
2. Mariah Carey 'Emotions'
3. Mariah Carey 'Someday'
7:20 114 BPM
B1 State Of The Dancefloor
Mixed by The Commission
1. Degrees Of Motion 'Do You Want It Right Now'
2. Beatmasters 'Dunno What It Is'
3. Urbanised 'Helpless'
4. Frankie Knuckles 'Workout'
5. Maurice 'I Gotta Hold On U'
6. Mass Order 'Let's Get Happy'
7. Sure Is Pure 'Is This Love Really Real?'
8. Machine Orchestra 'Survival'
9. Louie Vega 'Ride On Rhythm'
10. Kathy Sledge 'Take Me Back To Love'
11. S'Express 'Find 'Em Fool 'Em Forget 'Em'
12. Fire Island 'In Your Bones'
13. Dop 'Groovy Beat'
10:39 119-122 BPM