DMC 116 Commercial Collection

Date:Sep 1992
A1 ABBA ABBA's Greatest Mix
Mixed by The Master
1. ABBA 'Dancing Queen'
2. ABBA 'Knowing Me Knowing You'
3. ABBA 'Take A Chance On Me'
4. ABBA 'Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight)'
5. ABBA 'Super Trouper'
6. ABBA 'Money Money Money'
7. ABBA 'S.O.S.'
8. ABBA 'Voulez Vouz'
9. ABBA 'Lay All Your Love On Me'
10. ABBA 'Does Your Mother Know'
11. ABBA 'Mamma Mia'
12. ABBA 'Waterloo'
13. ABBA 'Thank You For The Music'
11:20 100-102 BPM
B1 KWS Rock Your Baby
Remixed by The Commission
6:49 121 BPM
B2 Pasadenas Tribute
Megamixed by Alan Coulthard
1. Pasadenas 'Moving In The Right Direction'
2. Pasadenas 'I Believe In Miracles'
3. Pasadenas 'Tribute'
4. Pasadenas 'Riding On A Train'
5. Pasadenas 'Make It With You'
6. Pasadenas 'I'm Doing Fine'
7:40 110-116 BPM