DMC 132 Remix Culture

Date:Jan 1994
01 Brothers In Rhythm feat. Charvoni Forever And A Day
Brothers In Rhythm
02 Dakeyne Whistle Track
03 Gabrielle I Wish
Chad Jackson
04 Greed Pump Up The Volume
05 Bizarre Inc. Playing With Knives '94
Deep Recess
06 Direckt 2 Fatt Guitars
07 Clinton Daniel Relight My Fire
Junior Vasquez