DMC 137 Remix Culture

Date:Jun 1994
01 Degress Of Motion Do You Want It Right Now
Phil Kelsey
02 Blast Crayzy
03 Dakeyne's Hoedown
04 T:empo Saturday Night Sunday Morning
Jimmy Gomez
05 Doobie Brothers Listen To The Music
Parks & Wilson
06 Rochelle Fleming Danger
Rok & Kato
07 Ten City Going Up In Smoke
Hustlers Convention
08 U96 Inside Your Dreams
Deep Recess