DMC 146 Remix Culture

Date:Mar 1995
01 Sounds Of Blackness The Pressure (Union Mix)
Matthew Roberts & Tom Frederikse
02 Soul Family Sensation I Don't Even Know If I Should Call You Baby
03 Mory Kante Yeke Yeke
04 Livin' Joy Dreamer (Continental Mix)
Tom & Jerry Bouthier
05 Ini Kamoze Here Comes The Hot Stepper
Deep Recess
06 Li Kwan I Need A Man
Scott Marzullo & Joe Ventura
07 Colonel Abrams Trapped (Claustrophobic Mix)
Paul Dakeyne
08 Swing 52 Colour Of My Skin
Deep Dish & Victor Imbres