DMC 16 Tape 1

Date:May 1984
A1 Sharon Redd Beat The MegaStreet
Megamix by Alan Coulthard
1. Sharon Redd 'Beat The Street'
2. Sharon Redd 'Love How You Feel'
3. Sharon Redd 'You're A Winner'
4. Sharon Redd 'Somebody Save The Night'
5. Sharon Redd 'Never Give You Up'
A2 May Pop Mix
Megamix by Alan Coulthard
1. New Order 'Thieves Like Us'
2. Scritti Politti 'Wood Beez'
3. Depeche Mode 'People Are People'
4. Blancmange 'Don't Tell Me'
5. Evelyn Thomas 'High Energy'
6. Nik Kershaw 'Dancin Girls'
B1 May Floorfiller
Megamix by Alan Coulthard
1. Jocelyn Brown 'Somebody Else's Guy'
2. Rufus & Chaka Khan 'Ain't Nobody'
3. Yarborough & Peoples 'Don't Waste Your Time'
4. Yes 'Leave It'
5. S.O.S. Band 'Just Be Good To Me'
6. Change 'Change Of Heart'
7. Pointer Sisters 'Automatic'
8. Cameo 'She's Strange'
9. Kool And The Gang 'In The Heart'