DMC 162 Remix Culture

Date:Jul 1996
01 Duke So In Love With You
Full Intention
02 Nikita Warren I Need You
Girls On Top
03 Living Joy Don't Stop Moving
04 Legacy Of Sound Boy Don’t Miss This Train
Grand Larceny
05 Dino Lenny Cocaine
Dave Lambert
06 Klubbheads Klubb Hopping (DJ Cut Up)
Rod Layman
07 Sam Mollison Cry