DMC 170 Megamixes

Date:Mar 1997
01 Update Chart Toppers
Steve Moore
02 Disco Inferno Mix-Up
Steve Moore
03 Classic Soul Man
Arjan Reitvink (Holland)
04 DJ Kool/Chad Jackson Let Me Clear My Throat/Hear The Drummer Get Wicked (Twin Spin)
David Inns & David Evans
05 Weather Girls It's Raining Men (Turntable Pop Remix)
06 The Armand Flavour
07 100% Bangin' (Sound-Byte Creation)
The Destroyer
08 Pop Mix 'Hands In The Air'
Les Hemstock
09 Spring R&B
Brian Butler