DMC 18 The Mixes

Date:Jul 1984
A1 The Mega Chics
MegaMixer: Alan Coulthard
1. Sister Sledge 'Thinking Of You'
2. Chic 'My Forbidden Lover'
3. Diana Ross 'Upside Down'
4. Diana Ross 'I'm Coming Out'
5. Chic 'My Feet Keep Dancing'
6. Chic 'Good Times'
7. Sister Sledge 'He's The Greatest Dancer'
8. Sister Sledge 'We Are Family'
9. Chic 'I Want Your Love'
10. Sister Sledge 'Lost In Music'
11. Chic 'Dance, Dance, Dance'
12. Chic 'Le Freak'
16:27 104-121 BPM
A2 Frankie Goes To High Bronski
Mixed by Alan Coulthard
1. Frankie Goes To Hollywood 'Two Tribes'
2. Evelyn Thomas 'High Energy'
3. Bronski Beat 'Smalltown Boy'
8:44 128-129 BPM
B1 Wham Wake Me Up
Go Wham Go / Remixed by Les Adams
5:26 158 BPM
B2 July Floorfiller
MegaMixer: Les Adams
1. Surface 'When Your X Wants You Back'
2. The Four Tops 'Your Song'
3. Hugh Masekella 'Don't Go Loose T Baby'
4. Womack & Womack 'Love Wars'
5. The Jones Girls 'Keep It Commin'
19:32 122 BPM