DMC 207 The Commercial Collection

Date:Apr 2000
1-01 Will Smith Megamix
Tom Newton
1-02 90's Piano Anthems
Guy Garrett
1-03 7 Sinners Club Mix
7 Sinners
1-04 Michael Jackson/Lionel Richie Wanna Be Startin' Something/All Night Long (All Night)
Rek Da Gaff
1-05 R&B Round-Up
Brian Butler
1-06 Tina Turner When The Heartache Is Over (Superchumbo Crystal Mix)
Tom Stephan
2-01 Backstreet Boys/Five Megamix
Steve Moore
2-02 Bizzie's Blazin' Pop Mix
Bizzie Bee
2-03 On A 2 Step Tip
Les Adams
2-04 Classic Girl Power
Guy Garrett
2-05 Perfect Phase/Ce Ce Peniston Finally/Horny Horns
Gary Jay
2-06 Eric B & Rakim/Jason Nevins I Know You Got Soul/It's Like That
Joe Becket & Martin Madigan