DMC 219 The Commercial Collection

Date:Apr 2001
1-01 Artful Dodger Megamix
Les Adams
1-02 Shaggy/Yvette Michelle It Wasn't Me/I'm Not Feeling You (Caught In The Act Mix)
DJ Skillmaster
1-03 90's Classic Popdance
Jon Riley
1-04 I Love 1980
Guy Garrett
1-05 Reggae Got Soul
Brian Butler
1-06 Madonna Megamix 2 (Classic DMC Mix)
Sue Denim
1-07 Whitney Houston I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Acappella)
1-08 740 Boyz Shimmy Shake (Acappella)
2-01 Chart Floorfillers
Guy Garrett
2-02 Soulsearcher Can't Get Enough (Soulful Anthem Mix)
Lorenzo Al Dino Pizzileo & Sergio Flores (7th District Inc.)
2-03 Disco Nuggets
Guy Garrett
2-04 Movie Mix Part 2
Tom Newton
2-05 Outkast/Cutmaster Swift Ms Jackson/Swiftbeats (Two-Tracker)
Cutmaster Swift
2-06 Essential Club Mix
7 Sinners
2-07 Dead Or Alive You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
Mo & Skinny
2-08 Busta Rhymes Woo Hah!! Got You All In Check
Mark 1 & Christoff
2-09 Kraze The Party (Acappella)
2-10 A.T.F.C. Pres. Onephatdeeva In And Out Of My Life (Acappella)