DMC 276 Club Cuts

Date:Jan 2006
A1 Vanilla Ice Ice Ice Baby
A 'BackTrax' Remix by Dakeyne
1. Vanilla Ice 'Ice Ice Baby'
2. Queen And David Bowie 'Under Pressure'
5:58 128 BPM
A2 Nightcrawlers Vs Pink Two Tracker
Mixed by Rob B.
1. Nightcrawlers 'Push The Feeling On (Replayed And Samples)'
2. Pink 'Get This Party Started'
6:00 130 BPM
B1 Xpress 2 London Xpress
Classic DMC Remix / Remixed by Danny Tenaglia
9:00 130 BPM