DMC 325 Commercial Collection

Date:Feb 2010
1-01 Riverside Bootymix
Mixed by Guy Garrett
1. Riverside feat Wizzard 'Riverside (Let's Go)'
2. Tori Amos 'Professional Widow (It's Got To Be Big)'
3. Wildchild 'Renegade Master'
4. Dizzee Rascal 'Bonkers'
4:20 130 BPM
1-02 JLS Dance Minimix
All Tracks Mixed by Allstar
1. JLS 'Everybody In Love'
2. JLS 'Beat Again'
3. JLS 'One Shot'
9:04 128 BPM
1-03 Journey Don't Stop Believin' (Hitmix#2)
Re-Vamped and Re-Worked by Rod Layman For RKL Productions, New Arrangement by Showstoppers
4:43 122 BPM
1-04 A Decade Of DMC Number Ones (The 2000s) Part Two - Downtempo Floorfillers
Mixed by Kevin Sweeney
1. JLS 'Everybody In Love'
2. Tinchy Stryder & Amelle 'Never Leave You'
3. Afroman 'Because I Got High'
4. Jay-Z feat Rihanna & Kanye West 'Run This Town'
5. Nelly feat Jaheim 'My Place'
6. Rihanna 'Take A Bow'
7. Nelly feat Tim Mcgraw 'Over And Over'
8. Britney Spears 'Born To Make You Happy'
9. Nelly feat Kelly Rowland 'Dilema'
10. Peter Andre 'Mysterious Girl'
11. Akon 'Lonely'
12. Rihanna feat Jay-Z 'Umbrella'
13. Blu Cantrell feat Sean Paul 'Breathe'
14. Five & Queen 'We Will Rock You'
15. Mario Winans feat Enya & P.Diddy 'I Don't Wanna Know'
16. Ne-Yo 'So Sick'
17. Atomic Kitten 'Whole Again'
18. Shaggy 'It Wasn't Me'
19. Holly Valance 'Kiss Kiss'
20. Britney Spears 'Oops I Did It Again'
21. Westlife 'World Of Our Own'
22. Beyonce 'Crazy In Love'
23. All Saints 'Pure Shores'
24. Leona Lewis 'Bleeding Love'
25. Kid Rock 'All Summer Long'
26. Blue 'Too Close'
27. Usher feat Lil Jon & Ludacris 'Yeah!'
45:00 73 to 108 BPM
1-05 Elvis Presley Megamix
Classic DMC Megamix 75th Anniversary Showcase / Mixed by Brian Butler & Sharon Fisher
1. Elvis Presley 'Jailhouse Rock'
2. Elvis Presley 'Don't Be Cruel'
3. Elvis Presley 'Party'
4. Elvis Presley 'Hound Dog'
5. Elvis Presley 'Blue Suede Shoes'
6. Elvis Presley 'Shake Rattle & Roll'
7. Elvis Presley 'That's Alright Mama'
8. Elvis Presley 'Hard Headed Woman'
9. Elvis Presley 'Ready Teddy'
10. Elvis Presley 'Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do'
10:01 162 to 200 BPM
2-01 The Xtra Chart Factor!
Mixed by Rod Layman For RKL Productions
1. Cheryl Cole feat Will.I.Am '3 Words'
2. JLS 'Beat Again'
3. Cheryl Cole 'Fight For This Love'
4. JLS 'Everybody In Love'
5. Alexandra Burke 'Bad Boys'
6. Pixie Lott 'Cry Me Out'
7. Sidney Sampson feat Wizzard 'Riverside (Let Go)'
8. Jason Derulo 'Whatcha Say'
9. Saturdays 'Ego'
10. Justin Bieber 'One Time (Dance Mix)'
11. Girls Can't Catch 'Echo'
23:19 124 to 126 BPM
2-02 Soul Funk Anthems
Mixed by Guy Garrett
1. Joyce Sims 'Come Into My Life'
2. SOS Band 'Just Be Good To Me'
3. Loose Ends 'Slow Down'
4. Princess 'Say I'm Your Number One'
5. Fatback Band 'I Found Lovin'
6. Cherelle And Alexander O'Neal 'Saturday Love'
7. Cameo 'She's Strange'
21:37 94 to 110 BPM
2-03 Euro Club Anthems
Mixed by Klubheadz
1. Remady 'No Superstar'
2. Steve Aoki 'In My House'
3. Marcel Woods 'Everything'
4. System F 'Out Of The Blue'
5. Soho Spiv 'Sunscape Ep'
15:40 128 to 136 BPM
2-04 The Sound Of The Electric 80s
Mixed by The Old Romantic
1. Tears For Fears 'Mad World'
2. Human League 'Don't You Want Me'
3. Human League 'Love Action (I Believe In Love)'
4. ABC 'The Look Of Love'
5. Yazoo 'Don't Go'
6. Eurythmics 'Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)'
12:08 120 to 130 BPM