DMC 340 Commercial Collection

Date:May 2011
1-01 Katy Perry Vs Coolio ET Goes Gangsta Mix (Bootymix)
Mixed by Urbanheadz
1. Katy Perry 'ET'
2. Coolio feat Lv 'Gangsta's Paradise'
4:43 80 BPM
1-02 Take That Vs The Kinks Sunny Kids Mix (Two Tracker)
Mixed by Steve Franklin
1. Take That 'Kids'
2. The Kinks 'Sunny Afternoon'
5:35 120 BPM
1-03 Pussycat Dolls Hush Hush Hush Hush (I Will Survive Hush Mix)
Re-Edited By Showstoppers
1. Pussycat Dolls 'Hush Hush'
2. Pussycat Dolls 'I Will Survive (Dave Aude Mix)'
6:24 130 BPM
1-04 Duran Duran Hungry For The Girls Mix (Two Tracker)
Mixed by Kevin Sweeney
1. Duran Duran 'Hungry Like The Wolf'
2. Duran Duran 'Girl Panic'
4:58 129 BPM
1-05 Toto Africa (RKL Remix)
Remixed by Rod Layman
7:13 110 BPM
1-06 Alternative Rockers
Mixed by The Rockstar
1. Franz Ferdinand 'Take Me Out'
2. Muse 'Super Massive Black Hole'
3. The White Stripes '7 Nation Army'
4. The Automatic 'Monster'
5. The Ting Tings 'That's Not My Name'
6. Nickelback 'Rockstar'
7. Kings Of Leon 'Sex On Fire'
17:00 103 to 123 to 153 BPM
1-07 Club Party Anthems
Mixed by Allstar
1. Lmfao 'Party Rock Anthem'
2. Milk & Sugar 'Hey (Nah Neh Nah)'
3. Lady Gaga 'Born This Way'
4. Fatboy Slim 'Gangsta Trippin'
5. Basto 'Gregory's Theme'
6. Sharam 'Fun'
7. Stars On 45 'Stars On 45'
8. Diddy & Dirty Money 'Coming Home'
9. Tiesto Diplo feat Busta Rhymes 'C'mon (Catch 'Em By Surprise)'
16:43 130 BPM
1-08 In The Mix With Ben Liebrand Mixes "Ben's 50th Salute Mix"
Mixed by Rene Mensing (Holland)
1. 'Intro'
2. Sting 'Englishman In New York'
3. Marshall Hain 'Dancing In The City'
4. Phil Collins 'In The Air Tonight'
5. Dimples D 'Sucker Dj'
6. Hall And Oates 'I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)'
7. Art Of Noise 'Paranoimia'
8. Bill Withers 'Lovely Day'
9. Grandmaster Flash, Melle Mel & The Furious Five 'White Lines (Don't Do It)'
10. M 'Pop Muzik'
11. Ben Liebrand 'War Of The Worlds'
12. Trammps 'Disco Inferno'
13. 'Outro...'
10:15 90 to 130 BPM
2-01 Jennifer Lopez feat Pitbull Vs Edward Meyer Love On The Floor Mix (Bootymix)
Mixed by The Sound Of Faz
1. Jennifer Lopez feat Pitbull 'On The Floor'
2. Edward Meyer 'Stereo Love'
5:08 127 BPM
2-02 Cee Lo Green Vs Gnarls Barkley Mix
Mixed by Allstar
1. Cee Lo Green 'Bright Lights Bigger City'
2. Gnarls Barkley 'Crazy'
3. Cee Lo Green 'Forget You'
4. Cee Lo Green 'It's Ok'
9:31 106 to 140 BPM
2-03 Chart Bangers
Mixed by Rod Layman
1. Lady Gaga 'Born This Way'
2. Rihanna 'S&M'
3. Flo Rida feat Akon 'Who Dat Girl?'
4. Snoop Dogg Vs David Guetta 'Sweat'
5. Katy Perry feat Kanye West 'Et'
6. Britney Spears 'Till The World Ends'
7. Katy Perry 'Firework'
8. Nicole Scherzinger 'Don't Hold Your Breath'
9. Britney Spears 'Hold It Against Me'
10. Jennifer Lopez feat Pitbull 'On The Floor'
20:38 130 BPM
2-04 Classic Dance Anthems Vol. 1
Mixed by Klubheadz
1. K-Klass 'Let Me Show You'
2. Bucketheads 'The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)'
3. Daft Punk 'Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger'
4. Wildchild 'Renegade Master '98'
5. Double 99 'Rip Groove'
6. Missy Elliott '4 My People'
7. Wink 'Higher State Of Conciousness'
8. Underworld 'Born Slippy'
19:38 125 to 140 BPM
2-05 Rock & Roll Is Here To Stay (Vol.1)
Mixed by Kevin Sweeney
1. '(Intro)'
2. Bobby Vee 'Rubberball'
3. Adam Faith 'What Do You Want'
4. B. Bumble & The Stingers 'Nut Rocker'
5. Buddy Holly 'Rave On'
6. Cliff Richard 'Move It'
7. Dion & The Belmonts 'Teenager In Love'
8. Eddie Cochran 'Something Else'
9. Elvis Presley 'Party'
10. Bill Haley & The Comets 'See You Later Alligator'
11. Jackie Wilson 'Reet Petite (The Sweetest Girl In Town)'
12. Chubby Checker 'Dancing Party'
13. Chuck Berry 'Rock And Roll Music'
14. Chuck Berry 'Johnny B. Goode'
15. Elvis Presley '(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear'
16. Danny & The Juniors 'Rock And Roll Is Here To Stay'
17. Little Richard 'Long Tall Sally'
18. Bobby Vee 'The Night Has A Thousand Eyes'
19. Buddy Holly 'Oh Boy'
19:08 145 to 200 BPM