DMC 380 Commercial Collection

Date:Sep 2014
1-01 Nile Rodgers Vs Chic Do What You Wanna Do (Le Freak)
Mixed by DJ Ivan Santana
1. Nile Rodgers 'Do What You Wanna Do'
2. Chic 'Le Freak'
3:542 127 BPM
1-02 Duke Dumont Mix
Mixed by Allstar
1. Duke Dumont 'Won't Look Back'
2. Duke Dumont feat A*M*E 'Need U (100%)'
3. Duke Dumont 'Mumble Man'
4. Duke Dumont feat Jax Jones 'I Got U'
6:14 124 BPM
1-03 Spaghetti House 'N' Pop
Mixed by Kevin Sweeney
1. 'Intro...'
2. Avicii 'Wake Me Up'
3. David Guetta feat Sam Martin 'Lovers On The Sun'
4. Coldplay 'Sky Of Stars (Oliver Helden Remix)'
5. Dolly Parton '9 To 5 (Blue Smoke Club Mix)'
6. Lionel Richie feat Rascal Flatts 'Dancing On The Ceiling'
7. Pitbull feat Kesha 'Timber'
8. Swedish House Mafia feat John Martin 'Don't You Worry Child'
13:00 124 To 129 BPM
1-04 Ella Henderson Vs Flo Rida Ghost 'N' Whistle Booty
Mixed by DJ Ivan Santana
1. Ella Henderson 'Ghost'
2. Flo Rida 'Whistle'
5:10 105 BPM
1-05 La Roux Vs Disclosure Uptight For Ya Downtown
Mixed by Rod Layman
1. La Roux 'Uptight Downtown'
2. Disclosure 'Fool For Ya'
5:42 123 BPM
1-06 Edm Bangerz
Mixed by Klubheadz
1. David Guetta feat Sam Martin 'Lovers On The Sun'
2. R3hab & Vinai 'How We Party'
3. Joe Ghost & Kevin Acero 'Let's Go'
4. Tjr & Vinai 'Bounce Generation'
5. R3hab 'Samurai (Go Hard) (Tiesto Remix)'
6. Sandro Silva & Arston 'Symphony'
7. Makj & M35 'Go (Showtek Edit)'
7:51 125 to 130 BPM
1-07 Ariana Grande feat Iggy Azalea Vs Jay Z Problems Problems Mix (Clean Bootimix)
Mixed by Kevin Sweeney
1. Ariana Grande 'Problems'
2. Jay Z '99 Problems'
4:31 103 BPM
1-08 Gary Barlow Vs Avicii Let Me Go And Wake Me Up
Mixed by Rod Layman
1. Gary Barlow 'Let Me Go'
2. Avicii 'Wake Me Up'
5:04 130 BPM
1-09 Bob Marley & The Wailers Remixed Hitmix
Mixed by DJ Ivan Santana
1. 'Is This Love'
2. 'Exodus'
3. 'Jammin'
4. 'Soul Shakedown'
5. 'Sun Is Shining'
6. 'What Goes Around Comes Around'
7. 'Sugar'
14:00 120 to 128 BPM
1-10 Chemical Brothers Vs Chris Lake Galvanized Helium (Bootimix)
Mixed by Raffe Bergwall
1. Chemical Brothers feat Q Tip 'Galvanize'
2. Chris Lake feat Jareth 'Helium'
4:17 127 BPM
2-01 Sam Smith Dance Mix
Mixed by Allstar
1. Sam Smith 'Money On My Mind'
2. Sam Smith 'Stay With Me'
3. Disclosure feat Sam Smith 'Latch'
4. Naughty Boy feat Sam Smith 'La La La'
5. Sam Smith 'I'm Not The Only One'
8:34 125 BPM
2-02 Sia Chandelier (Phunkstar Vocal Mix)
Remix And Production by Bentley Jones
5:43 123 BPM
2-03 Michael Jackson Vs Nightcrawlers Vs Ce Ce Peniston Don't Stop The Feeling Mix
Mix Created by Ben Liebrand
1. Michael Jackson 'Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough'
2. Nightcrawlers 'Push The Feeling On'
3. Ce Ce Peniston 'Finally'
6:55 120 BPM
2-04 Sigma Nobody To Love Mix
Mixed by Urbanheadz
1. Sigma Fe. Paloma Faith 'Changing'
2. Sigma Fe. Taylor Fowlis 'Summer Calling'
3. Sigma Fe. Doctor 'Rudeboy'
6:44 173 BPM
2-05 Cris Cab Liar Liar (Msk Band Remix)
Remixed by The Msk Band
6:07 115 BPM
2-06 Jeffrey Osbourne Stay With Me Tonight (RKL Remix)
Remixed by Rod Layman
4:49 120 BPM
2-07 Retro Hit Machine(1) (Ben Liebrand Remixes Hitmix)
Mixed by DJ Ivan Santana
1. Phil Collins 'In The Air Tonight'
2. Bill Withers 'Ain't No Sunshine'
3. Sting 'Englishman In New York'
4. Bill Withers 'Lovely Day'
5. Four Seasons 'December '63 (Oh What A Night)'
6. Hot Chocolate 'You Sexy Thing'
7. Sugarhill Gang 'Rapper's Delight'
8. Doobie Brothers 'Long Train Runnin'
9. Alexander O'neal 'Fake'
10. Tony Scott & Ben Liebrand 'Move To The Big Band'
14:59 95 to 120 BPM
2-08 Eminem The Hitz Megamix(1) (All Tracks Are Clean Versions)
Mixed by Kevin Sweeney
1. Eminem 'Cleaning Out My Closet'
2. Eminem 'When I'm Gone'
3. Eminem feat Dido 'Stan'
4. Eminem 'Mockingbird'
5. Eminem 'Toy Soldiers'
6. Eminem 'My Name Is'
7. Eminem 'Lose Yourself'
8. Eminem 'The Way I Am'
9. Eminem 'Till I Collapse'
10. Eminem feat Dr Dre 'Guilty Conscience'
11. Eminem 'The Real Slim Shady'
12. Eminem 'Without Me'
13. Eminem feat Rihanna 'Monster'
20:01 74 to 114 BPM