DMC 53 The Mixes 2

Date:Jun 1987
A1 Whispers It's A Mix Thing
Megamixer: Bizzie Bee
1. Whispers 'Rock Steady'
2. Whispers 'Some Kinda Lover'
3. Whispers 'Contagious'
4. Whispers 'And The Beat Goes On'
5. Whispers 'Tonight'
6. Whispers 'It's A Love Thing'
10:44 116-120 BPM
A2 Bust This
Jams layed by Chad Jackson, Edited by The Edit Terrorists
1. Public Enemy 'Miuzi Weighs A Ton'
2. Kool Moe Dee 'Do You Know What Time It Is?'
3. The Rappin' Reverend 'I Ain't Into That'
4. L.L. Cool J. 'I'm Bad'
5. C.I.A. 'Ill-legal'
6. Pimp Pretty & Royal Ron 'Rock The B-boy Stance'
7. Biz Markie 'Nobody Beats The Biz'
8. True Mathematics 'After Dark'
9. Fly Boys 'Fly Style'
10. M.C. Shan 'Down By Law'
11. World Class Wreckin' Cru 'Cabbage Patch'
12. Classical Two 'New Generation'
13. Numarx 'Rhymes So Def'
14. Maceo & The Macks 'Cross The Track'
15. Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince 'A Touch Of Jazz'
16. Eric B & Rakim 'I Know You Got Soul'
17. Wax Master Tory & DJ Sound Machine '12 Inches The Hard Way'
8:39 85-105 BPM
B1 The Sun Deck
Megamixer: Mike Gray
1. Rockers Revenge 'Walking On Sunshine'
2. Rockers Revenge 'Sunshine Partytime'
3. The Jacksons 'Blame It On The Boogie'
4. Nocera 'Summertime Summertime'
5. Tony Jackson 'Summer Groove'
6. Central Line 'Walking On Sunshine'
7. M.C. Miker G & Dee Jay Sven 'Holiday Rap'
8. Monty M.C.'s 'Holiday Rap With A Capital C'
9. Arrow 'Hot Hot Hot'
11:10 115-119 BPM
B2 Nu Shooz I Can't Wait
Go Go Shooz / Remixed by Peter Slaghuis
6:25 104 BPM