DMC 56 The Mixes 1

Date:Sep 1987
A1 Alexander O'Neal Megamix
MegaMixer: Alan Coulthard
1. Alexander O'Neal 'Fake'
2. Alexander O'Neal feat. Cherrelle 'Saturday Love'
3. Alexander O'Neal '(What Can I Say) To Make You Love Me'
4. Alexander O'Neal 'What's Missing'
7:38 114-113 BPM
A2 September Dance
MegaMixer: Alan Coulthard
1. Sherrick 'Just Call'
2. Rick Astley 'Never Gonna Give You Up'
3. Colonel Abrams 'How Soon We Forgot'
4. Luther Vandross 'I Really Didn't Mean It'
5. Johnny Hates Jazz 'I Don't Wanna Be A Hero'
6. Sybil 'My Love Is Guaranteed'
7. Pet Shop Boys with Dusty Springfield 'What Have I Done To Deserve This'
8. New Order 'True Faith (Remix)'
9. Chic 'Jack Le Freak'
11:42 114-118 BPM
B1 Yazoo Situation
Re-Situated / Remixed by Dakeyne
9:48 120 BPM
B2 Upz 'N Downz
MegaMixer: Mike Gray
1. Symarip 'Skinhead Moonstomp'
2. Rick Astley 'Never Gonna Give You Up'
3. Lefturno 'Out Of Sight'
4. The Fantastic Aleems 'Get Down Friday Night'
5. Shakatak 'Down On The Street'
6. Julie & Co. 'Breakin Down'
7. Cameo 'Word Up'
8. Toney Lee 'Reach Up'
9. Sugarhill Gang 'Rappers Delight'
10. Nairobi 'Funky Soul Makossa'
11. Sharon Redd 'Never Give You Up'
12. Grandmaster Melle Mel & The Furious Five 'Pump Me Up'
13. Five Star 'All Fall Down'
14. Oliver Cheatham 'Get Down Saturday Night'
15. Jazzy Dee 'Get On Up'
16. Evelyn King 'Love Come Down'
17. Gene Chandler 'Get Down'
18. Players Association 'Turn The Music Up'
19. The Jacksons 'Shake Your Body Down To The Ground'
8:44 114-117 BPM