DMC 8 Tape 1

Date:Sep 1983
A1 Duran Duran Megamix
1. Duran Duran 'Is There Something I Should Know'
2. Duran Duran 'My Own Way'
3. Duran Duran 'Hungry Like The Wolf'
4. Duran Duran 'Sound Of Thunder'
5. Duran Duran 'Planet Earth'
6. Duran Duran 'Girls On Film'
7. Duran Duran 'Last Chance On The Stairway'
8. Duran Duran 'Rio'
12:11 126/138 BPM
A2 The Pop Mix
1. Wham 'Club Tropicana'
2. Club House 'Do It Again'
3. Ryans Paris 'Dolce Vita'
4. Pink Project 'Jeopardy / Billie Jean'
5. New Order 'Confusion'
6. Freeez 'I.O.U'
7. Forrest 'One Lover (Don't Stop The Show)'
8. K.C & The Sunshine Band 'Give It Up'
22:27 119-125 BPM
B1 September Floorfiller
Produced by Alan Coulthard
1. Paradise 'One Mind, Two Hearts'
2. Newcleus 'Jam On Revenge'
3. Project Future 'Ray Gun Omics'
4. Rumple Stilt Skin 'I Wanna Dance With You'
5. Kenny Lynch 'Half A Days Gone And I Haven't Earned A Penny'
6. Stephanie Mills 'Pilot Error'
7. Haywoode 'A Time Like This'
8. New York Skyy 'Show Me The Way (Remix)'
28:06 109-118 BPM