DMC 84 Mixes 2

Date:Jan 1990
A1 Neneh Cherry Minimix
Mixed by Bizzie Bee
1. Neneh Cherry 'Inna City Mamma'
2. Neneh Cherry 'Kisses On The Wind'
3. Neneh Cherry 'Buffalo Stance'
4:59 100-108 BPM
A2 AOK Shack It Up
Coldcut Re-House
5:57 120.5 BPM
A3 Kickin Into The '90's
Kicked by The Commission
1. Tongue In Cheek 'Encore'
2. Big Daddy Kane 'Ain't No Stoppin Us Now'
3. Lisa Stansfield 'Live Together'
4. Janet Jackson 'Alright'
5. Cathy Dennis 'Just Another Dream'
6. D Mob 'Put Your Hands Together'
7. De La Soul 'Magic Number'
8:52 108-118 BPM
B1 Sylvester You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
Parkside Mix / Remixed by Graeme Park, Engineered and assisted by John Crossley
5:12 126 BPM
B2 First Choice Let No Man Put Asunder
Additional production & mix by Dimitri
7:53 119 BPM
B3 Riffs - Yeah!
Produced & Mixed by Mike Gray, Keyboards by Jon Peam
5:57 124.5 BPM