DMC 89 Mixes 1

Date:Jun 1990
A1 Lisa Stansfield Megamix
Mixed by Brian Butler
1. Lisa Stansfield 'All Around The World'
2. Lisa Stansfield 'You Can't Deny It'
3. Lisa Stansfield 'Live Together'
4. Lisa Stansfield 'What Did I Do To You?'
5. Lisa Stansfield 'This Is The Right Time'
6. Lisa Stansfield 'People Hold On'
10:02 103-124 BPM
A2 Mixers Gettin' Wicked
Mixed by The Commission
1. The Chimes 'I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For'
2. Maxi Priest 'Close To You'
3. Art Of Noise 'Art Of Love'
4. Young MC 'I Come Off'
5. Kicking Back 'Everything'
6. Diana Brown 'Master Plan'
7. Beats International 'Won't Talk About It'
8. Mantronix 'Take Your Time'
9. Chad Jackson 'Hear The Drummer Get Wicked'
10:07 86-107 BPM
B1 Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway Back Together Again
The Sentimental Reunion / Remix, arrangement and additional instrumentation by Steve 'if it don't kill you, it just makes you stronger' Anderson
6:15 111 BPM
B2 Summer Vibes
Created by Dimitri
1. Donna Summer 'Love To Love You Baby (Samples)'
5:52 97 BPM
B3 Jane Child Don't Wanna Fall In Love
Remix by Sanny X
6:46 112 BPM