Rockamerica March 1991 AOR

Format:Video NTSC
Date:Mar 1991
1 EMF Unbelievable
2 Brian Eno & John Cale One Word
3 Rhythm Corps Satellites
4 Inspiral Carpets This Is How It Feels
5 Escape Club Call It Poison
6 Replacements When It Began
7 World On Edge Still Beating
8 Rhythm Tribe Gotta See Your Eyes
9 Havana 3AM Reach The Rock
10 Knack Rocket O' Love
11 Godfathers Unreal World
12 Book Of Love Alice Everyday (Rockamerica Remix)
13 Swing Set Don't Look Now
14 Raw Youth Tame Yourself
15 Fixx How Much Is Enough