DMC 109 Commercial Collection

Date:Feb 1992
A1 The Sound Of Atlantic
Stax Of Classics Mixed Together by Dakeyne
1. Eddie Floyd 'Knock On Wood'
2. Sam & Dave 'Hold On I'm Coming'
3. Sam & Dave 'Soul Man'
4. Aretha Franklin 'Respect'
5. Wilson Pickett 'In The Midnight Hour'
6. Booker T & The MG's 'Green Onions'
7. Arthur Conley 'Sweet Soul Music'
8. Wilson Pickett 'Land Of 1000 Dances'
9. Ray Charles 'What'd I Say'
10:15 106-180 BPM
B1 Shades Of Rhythm The Mix
Constructed by The Berserker
1. Shades Of Rhythm 'Everybody'
2. Shades Of Rhythm 'Extacy'
3. Shades Of Rhythm 'Sound Of Eden'
4. Shades Of Rhythm 'Sweet Sensation'
6:08 129 BPM
B2 State Of The Dancefloor
Mixed by The Commission
1. Sounds Of Blackness 'Testify'
2. The Pasadenas 'I'm Doing Fine Now'
3. DNA feat. Sharon Redd 'Can You Handle It'
4. Dread Flimstone 'From The Ghetto'
5. Clivilles & Cole 'Deeper Love'
6. Brand New Heavies 'Stay This Way'
7. Marathon 'Movin''
8. Chic 'Chic Mystique'
9. Ex-Girlfriend 'You (You're The One For Me)'
10. Ce Ce Peniston 'We Got A Love Thang'
11. Definition Of Sound 'Moira Janes Cafe'
12. Overweight Pooch feat. Ce Ce Peniston 'I Like It'
13. Opus III 'Fine Day'
14. Alison Limerick 'Make It On My Own'
12:29 118-123 BPM