DMC 114 Underground Selection

Date:Jul 1992
A1 Joey Negro Love Fantasy
Remixed by Claudio Cocoluto
5:46 125.5 BPM
A2 Afrka Bambaataa & Soul Sonic Force Planet Rock
Remixed by The Greed
5:09 126 BPM
B1 Electribe 101 Talking With Myself
Remixed by Jon Dasilvas
7:32 122 BPM
B2 Hyper Go Go High
Remixed by Happy Larry
6:23 130.5 BPM