DMC 123 Commercial Collection

Date:Apr 1993
A1 DJ Bobo Somebody Dance With Me
Club Mix by Dakeyne
125 BPM
A2 2 Unlimited No Limit
Remixed by Ben Liebrand
141.5 BPM
A3 Heaven 17 The Heaven 17 Experience
128-130 BPM
B1 Bananarama Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
Remixed by Alan Coulthard
6:08 127 BPM
B2 Soul Sisters
124 BPM