DMC 134 Remix Culture

Date:Mar 1994
01 Juliet Roberts I Want You
Junior Vasquez
02 Deep Forest Sweet Lullaby
Deep Recess
03 Michael Watford So Into You
Phil Kelsey
04 Prince Ital Joe Happy People
Deep Recess
05 DJ Bobo Take Control
DJ Merlyn & DJ Tiff
06 Perks Of Living Society 2 Damn Free
07 River Ocean Love & Happiness
08 In My House
The Greed