DMC 165 Remix Culture

Date:Oct 1996
01 Lady Cop To Be Real
Q Dos
02 Rio & Mars Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight)
Deep Recess
03 Pulse/Taste Of Honey The Lover That You Are/Boogie Oogie Oogie (Disco Soundclash 4)
Hustlers Convention
04 Isley Brothers It's A Disco Night (DJ Mash Up)
Rod Layman
05 Big C feat. Alice Daylight
Jimmy Gomez
06 Ken Doh Burning
07 RHC Fever Called Love