DMC 181 CD Collection

Date:Feb 1998
01 Update Chart Toppers Mix
Mixed by Steve Moore
02 Getting Jiggy With The Sisters
Mixed by Steve Moore
1. Will Smith 'Getting Jiggy Wit It'
2. Sister Sledge 'He's The Greatest Dancer'
03 Snap Rhythm Is A Dancer
Argie Mix by Ian Hargest
04 Lighthouse Family Megamix
Mixed by Rod Layman
05 Freda Payne Band Of Gold
The Fresh Turntable Mix by David Inns & David Evans
06 Will Smith The Fresh Prince
Mixed by Brian Butler
07 Lighthouse Family High
Penthouse Pin-Up Mix by Chris Paul
08 Hit Mix
Mixed by Rod Layman
09 Karen Ramirez Troubled Girl
Remixed by Derrick Carter
10 Eric B & Rakim Vs Puff Daddy (The Big Booty Mix)
Remixed by James Hyman, Gez Dewar & Nick Hale
1. Eric B & Rakim 'I Know You Got Soul'
2. Puff Daddy 'I'll Be Missing You'