DMC 4 Tape 1

Date:May 1983
A1 Imagination Megamix
1. Imagination 'Body Talk'
2. Imagination 'In And Out Of Love'
3. Imagination 'In The Heat Of The Night'
4. Imagination 'Music And Lights'
5. Imagination 'So Good So Right'
6. Imagination 'Just An Illusion'
7. Imagination 'Flashback'
8. Imagination 'Burin' Up'
9. Imagination 'Changes'
10. Imagination 'Looking At Midnight'
A2 The Pop Mix
1. Duran Duran 'Is There Something I Should Know?'
2. Tears For Fears 'Pale Shelter'
3. Eurythmics 'Love Is A Stranger'
4. Eurythmics 'Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)'
5. Thompson Twins 'We Are Detective'
6. New Order 'Blue Monday'
7. Heaven 17 'Tempation'
8. Culture Club 'Church Of The Poison Mind'
18:46 123-131 BPM
B1 May Floorfiller
Produced by Alan Coulthard
1. New Edition 'Candy Girl'
2. Fatback Band 'Is This The Future'
3. Indeep 'When Boys Talk'
4. Craig Peyton 'Be Thankful For What You've Got'
5. Warp 9 'Light Years Away (Dub Mix)'
6. Galaxy 'Dancin' Tight'
7. Weeks & Co 'If You're Lookin' For Fun'
8. Neil Lockwood 'Tell Tale Heart'