DMC 5 Tape 1

Date:Jun 1983
A1 Wham Megamix
Mix by Alan Coulthard
1. Wham 'Bad Boys'
2. Wham 'Wham Rap'
3. Wham 'Young Guns (Go For It)'
A2 Dance Classics Medley (Vol.1)
1. Chic 'Dance Dance Dance'
2. Taste Of Honey 'Boogie Ooogie Ooogie'
3. Chantal Curtis 'Get Another Love'
4. Slick 'Space Base'
5. Anita Ward 'Ring My Bell'
6. Earth, Wind And Fire 'Boogie Wonderland'
B1 June Floorfiller
Produced by Alan Coulthard
1. Booker Newbury 3rd 'Love Town'
2. Paul Simpson 'Use Me, Lose Me'
3. Brass Construction 'Walkin The Line'
4. Status IV 'You Really Ain't Down'
5. Steve Harvey 'Somthin Special'
6. D-Train 'Music (Instrumental)'
7. David Grant 'Stop & Go'
8. Forrest 'Feel The Need'
9. Micheal Jackson 'Wanna Be Startin Something'