DMC 6 Tape 1

Date:Jul 1983
A1 Human League Megamix
1. Human League '(Keep Feeling) Fasination'
2. Human League 'Don't You Want Me'
3. Human League 'Love Action'
4. Human League 'Hard Times'
5. Human League 'Don't You Want Me (Dub)'
6. Human League 'Things That Dreams Are Made Of (Dub)'
7. Human League 'Open Your Heart'
8. Human League 'Mirror Man'
15:03 120-132 BPM
A2 The July Pop Mix
1. David Bowie 'China Girl'
2. Flash & The Pan 'Waiting For A Train'
3. Menage '"Memory" Carrere'
4. Donna Summer 'She Works Hard For The Money'
5. Micheal Jackson 'Beat It'
16:57 134-140 BPM
B1 The July Floorfiller
Produced by Alan Coulthard
1. Mary Jane Girls 'All Night Long'
2. La Famille 'All Night Long'
3. Mtume 'Juicy Fruit'
4. The Funk Masters 'It's Over'
5. George Benson 'Lady'
6. Michael Wycoff 'Tell Me Love'
7. I Level 'Teacher'
8. The Manhattans 'Crazy'
28:51 99-112 BPM