DMC 57 The Mixes 1

Date:Oct 1987
A1 U2 Megamix
Megamixer: Dakeyne
1. U2 'Sunday Bloody Sunday'
2. U2 'Pride (In The Name Of Love)'
3. U2 'Where The Streets Have No Name'
4. U2 'New Years Day'
5. U2 'Unforgettable Fire'
6. U2 'Two Hearts Beat As One'
7. U2 'Gloria'
8. U2 'Fire'
104-150 BPM
A2 Michael Jackson Bad
Remixed by Ben Liebrand
115 BPM
B1 M/A/R/R/S Pump Up The Volume
Remixed by Les Adams
113.5 BPM
B2 Move It Up
Broke out by Rob Manley
1. Fatback Band 'I Found Lovin''
2. Change 'Change Of Heart'
3. Aurra 'Like I Like It'
4. Gwen Guthrie 'Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent'
5. Criminal Element Orchestra 'Put The Needle To The Record'
6. McFadden & Whitehead 'Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now'
7. Rochelle 'My Magic Man'
8. Jeffrey Osborne 'Plane Love'
9. David Joseph 'You Can't Hide Your Love'
107-117 BPM