DMC 61 The Mixes 2

Date:Feb 1988
A1 Valentine Vinyl
MegaMixer: Bizzie Bee
1. Simply Red 'Every Time We Say Goodbye'
2. Champaign 'How 'Bout Us'
3. Peaches And Herbs 'Reunited'
4. Randy Crawford 'One Day I'll Fly Away'
5. Odyssey 'If You're Looking For A Way Out'
6. Rose Royce 'Love Don't Live Here Anymore'
7. Rose Royce 'Wishing On A Star'
12:57 73-90 BPM
A2 INXS Need You Tonight
Remixed by Ben Liebrand
7:22 109 BPM
B1 Public Enemy Bring The Noise
Manic Slice / Remix and additional percussion programmed by Chad Jay
6:02 109 BPM
B2 Krush House Arrest
Remixed by Sanny X
6:31 121 BPM
B3 Tiffany I Think We're Alone Now
Remixed by Peter Slaghuis
5:48 130 BPM