DMC 65 Mixes 1

Date:Jun 1988
A1 Michael Jackson Five Years On
MegaMixer: Alan Coulthard
1. Michael Jackson 'Bad'
2. Michael Jackson 'Billie Jean'
3. Michael Jackson 'Rock With You'
4. Michael Jackson 'The Way You Make Me Feel'
5. Michael Jackson 'Blame It On The Boogie'
6. Michael Jackson 'Thriller'
7. Michael Jackson 'Off The Wall'
8. Michael Jackson 'Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough'
11:12 116-117 BPM
A2 Nite Flite
MegaMixer: Bizzie Bee
1. Atlantic Starr 'Always'
2. Luther Vandross 'So Amazing'
3. Randy Crawford 'Almaz'
4. Champaign 'How 'Bout Us'
5. SOS Band 'Weekend Girl'
8:47 66-79 BPM
B1 Reese & Santonio The Sound
The Sound Of Now (From Hip Hop To House) / Remixed by Dakeyne
6:47 100-124 BPM
B2 Kylie Minogue Got To Be Certain
Remixed by Peter Slaghuis
6:17 117 BPM
B3 Acidix
MegaMixer: The Mixbusters
1. Blow 'Go'
2. Coldcut 'Doctorin' The House'
3. Fingers Inc. 'Can You Feel It'
4. Bam Bam 'Give It To Me'
5. Jamie Principle 'Baby Wants To Ride'
6. Gene & Jim 'Shake'
7. Phuture 'Acid Trax'
8. Tyree 'Acid Over'
9. Mike 'Hitman' Wilson 'Work Your Body'
10. S Express 'Theme From S Express'
5:00 119-121 BPM