DMC 64 The Mixes 2

Date:May 1988
A1 Sinitta Megamix
MegaMixer: Bizzie Bee
1. Sinitta 'Cross My Broken Heart'
2. Sinitta 'Feels Like The First Time'
3. Sinitta 'Toy Boy'
4. Sinitta 'G.T.O.'
8:23 119 BPM
A2 Carry On Mixing
Mixed by Mike Gray
1. Capella 'Push The Beat'
2. S Express 'Theme From S-Express'
5:39 118 BPM
A3 Natalie Cole Pink Cadillac
Remixed by Peter Slaghuis
7:26 124 BPM
B1 Derek B Bad Young Brother
Jay On B / Dismembered by Chad Jay
6:35 100 BPM
B2 Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock It Takes Two
Created by The Mixbusters
6:09 112 BPM
B3 Half Century Dance Mix
All other instruments by Ben Liebrand, Remixed by Ben Liebrand
1. The Andrew Sisters 'Sing Sing Sing'
2. M/A/R/R/S 'Pump Up The Volume'
6:30 114 BPM