DMC 70 Mixes 1

Date:Nov 1988
A1 Human League The Return To The League Of Humans
Megamixer: Dakeyne
1. Human League 'Don't You Want Me'
2. Human League 'Fascination'
3. Human League 'Love Action'
4. Human League 'Do Or Die'
5. Human League 'Lebanon'
6. Human League 'Things That Dreams Are Made Of'
7. Human League 'Open Your Heart'
8. Human League 'Mirror Man'
9. Human League 'Empire State Human'
10. Human League 'Sound Of The Crowd'
12:58 118-146 BPM
A2 It's Party Time
Megamixer: Mike Gray
1. Thompson Twins 'In The Name Of Love'
2. Janet Jackson 'When I Think Of You'
3. S. Express 'Theme From S. Express'
4. Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five 'Grandmaster Flash On The Wheels Of Steel'
5. Inner City 'Big Fun'
8:22 116-120 BPM
B1 D. Mob We Call It Acieed
The Music Is The Drug / Remixed by Les Adams
5:58 124.5 BPM
B2 Pigbag Papa's Got A Brand New Pigpag
Sulpher Stained Remix / Chemically restructured by Chad Jay, Sliced by The Edit-Terrorists
7:27 132 BPM
B3 Talking Heads Once In A Lifetime
Twice In A Lifetime / Reincarnated by Dakeyne
5:06 119 BPM