DMC 75 Mixes 2

Date:Apr 1989
A1 Soul II Soul Keep On Movin
Smooth 'N' Deadly / Re-constructed by Chad J., Sliced by the Edit-Terrorists
6:22 93 BPM
A2 Coldcut People Hold On
Adding On / Rebuilt by Brothers In Rhythm
6:20 127 BPM
A3 Chanelle One Man
Remixed by Sanny X
5:50 119.5 BPM
B1 Art Of Noise Paranoimia
Remixed by Ben Liebrand
7:50 120.5 BPM
B2 Ten City Devotion
Remixed by Mike 'Hitman' Wilson
5:16 120.5 BPM
B3 Kon Kan I Beg Your Pardon
Remixed by Mike Gray
6:20 124 BPM