DMC 76 Mixes 1

Date:May 1989
A1 Inner City Megamix
Megamixed by Dakeyne
1. Inner City 'Ain't Noboday Better'
2. Inner City 'Big Fun'
3. Inner City 'Good Life'
4. Inner City 'Do You Love What You Feel'
8:43 122-126 BPM
A2 Joys And Pains
MegaMixer: Alan Coulthard
1. Maze 'Joy And Pain'
2. Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock 'Joy And Pain'
3. Donna Allen 'Joy And Pain'
6:55 109 BPM
B1 The Dance Decade Volume 3 (1982)
MegaMixer: Mike Gray
1. Toney Lee 'Reach Up'
2. Montana Sextet 'Heavy Vibes'
3. George Benson 'Never Give Up On A Good Thing'
4. Central Line 'You've Said Enough'
5. I Level 'Give Me'
6. Shalamar 'I Can Make You Feel Good'
7. Patrice Rushen 'Forget Me Nots'
8. The Limit 'She's So Divine'
9. Sharon Redd 'Never Give You Up'
10. Sharon Brown 'I Specialise In Love'
11. Raw Silk 'Do It To The Music'
12. George Clinton 'Loopzilla'
13. Rockers Revenge 'Walking On Sunshine'
14. Evelyn King 'Love Come Down'
15. Mike & Brenda Sutton 'Grip My Hips'
16. D Train 'You're The One For Me'
17. Bohannon 'Let's Start To Dance Again'
12:10 115-120 BPM
B2 The Taste Of Paradise
Another adventure with Brothers In Rhythm
1. Paul Simpson & Adeva 'Musical Freedom'
2. Jomanda 'Make My Body Rock'
3. Ten City 'Devotion'
4. Chaka Khan 'I'm Every Woman'
5. The Blow Monkeys 'This Is Your Life'
6. Coldcut 'People Hold On'
7. ABC 'One Better World'
8. Phase II 'Reachin'
9. LNR 'Work It To The Bone'
10. Travahonty 'I Can't Hide'
11. Krush 'Krrush Groovin'
12. Simon Harris & Lonnie Gordon 'Pleasure Control'
13. Jazzmaster Keys 'Free'
7:03 117-121 BPM