DMC 86 Mixes 1

Date:Mar 1990
A1 Will Downing Minimix
Mixed by Bizzie Bee
1. Will Downing 'Where Is The Love'
2. Will Downing 'In My Dreams'
3. Will Downing 'Free'
4. Will Downing 'Come Together As One'
5. Will Downing 'A Love Supreme'
5:17 114-118 BPM
A2 Tityo After The Rain
Remixed by Dakeyne
7:01 109.5 BPM
A3 Tekk Nikk's
Mixed by Nikk McQuire
1. Chic 'Good Times'
2. D Mob 'Put Your Hands Together'
3. Brothers Johnson 'Stomp'
4. Sinead O'Connor 'Nothing Compares 2 U'
5. Kaoma 'Lambada'
6. Technotronic 'Pump Up The Jam'
7. Technotronic 'Get Up'
8. Jimmy Somerville 'Mighty Real'
7:06 119-135 BPM
B1 Beats International Dub Be Good To Me
Alternative jazz production by Chad Jackson
6:56 100 BPM
B2 Kick It Live
Mixed by The Commission
1. Roxanne Shante 'Independent Woman'
2. Young MC 'Principal's Office'
3. Kicking Back 'Devotion'
4. Beats International 'Dub Be Good To Me'
5. 3rd Bass 'The Gas Face'
6. Fidelfatti 'Just Wanna Touch Me'
7. Innocence 'Natural Thing'
8. David Peaston 'We're All In This Together'
10:29 96-102 BPM