DMC 91 Mixes 1

Date:Aug 1990
A1 Anita Baker Love Mix
Mixed by Brian Butler
1. Anita Baker 'Sweet Love'
2. Anita Baker 'Caught Up In The Rapture'
3. Anita Baker 'Talk To Me'
4. Anita Baker 'Fairy Tales'
5. Anita Baker 'Same Ole Love (365 Days A Year)'
10:11 88-98 BPM
A2 The Chimes True Love
Remixed by Bruce Forest
7:39 93 BPM
B1 Monie Love Monie In The Middle
Remixed by Dakeyne
5:07 116 BPM
B2 Heavy D & The Boyz We Got Our Own Thang
Remixed by Sanny X
5:19 114 BPM
B3 Soul Mix
Mixed by DJ Fab
1. Phil Collins 'In The Air Tonight'
2. Marvin Gaye 'Sexual Healing'
3. Kicking Back 'Everything'
4. Black Box 'Fantasy'
5. Maureen 'Thinking Of You'
6. Sugar Bullet 'World Peace'
6:38 97.5 BPM