DMC (US) 93 Mixes 2

Date:Oct 1990
A1 Doug Lazy H.O.U.S.E.
Remixed by Paul Dakeyne & Phil Kelsey
A2 Ian Dury & The Blockheads Reasons To Be Cheerful Part 3
Remixed by The Revolution Twins
A3 Betty Boo Minimix
Mixed by Graham Simmons & Alun Harrison
B1 Innocence Let's Push It
The Heart Of Ambition / Remixed by Steve Anderson
B2 B-52's Planet Claire
Remixed by Dakeyne
B3 Hall & Oates I Can't Go For That
Remixed by Ben Liebrand