DMC (US) 94 Mixes 1

Date:Nov 1990
A1 Cure A Walk With The Cure
Mixed by Dakeyne
A2 Ten City Minimix
Mixed by Graham Simmons & Alun Harrison
A3 Hashim Al-Naafiysh
X'N Effect / Remixed by Sanny X
B1 Ceybil Love So Special
Remixed by Steve Anderson
B2 Expansions Elevation
Remixed by Dakeyne
B3 Wendell Williams Everybody
Remixed by Mike Gray