DMC 77 Mixes 1

Date:Jun 1989
A1 The Dance Decade Volume 4 (1983)
MegaMixer: Bizzie Bee
1. Booker Newbury III 'Love Town'
2. Curtis Hairston 'I Want You (All Tonight)'
3. Oliver Cheatham 'Get Down Saturday Night'
4. Herbie Hancock 'Rock It'
5. David Joseph 'You Can't Hide Love From Me'
6. Shannon 'Let The Music Play'
7. Michael Jackson 'Billie Jean'
8. Freeez 'I.O.U.'
9. Grandmaster Melle Mel 'White Lines'
10. Jazzy Dee 'Get On Up'
11. Michael Jackson 'Thriller'
9:40 113-116 BPM
A2 I Love Music
Mixed by Mike Gray
1. The O'Jays 'I Love Music'
2. A Guy Called Gerald 'Voodoo Ray'
3. M.D. Emm feat. Nasih 'Get Hip To This'
4. Longsy D 'This Is Ska'
5. West Street Mob 'Break Dancin' - Electric Boogie'
6. Capella 'Helyom Halib'
7. Luther Vandross 'I Wanted Your Love'
8. Bobby Thurston 'Check Out The Groove'
8:10 123 BPM
B1 Kraftwerk Tour De France
Tour De Breaks / Remixed by Chad J, Sliced by The Edit Terrorists
6:38 129 BPM
B2 Levert Casanova
The Sunset Sound Of S.A. / New arrangement, production and instrumentation by Steve Anderson
7:18 100 BPM
B3 Ram Jam Black Betty
Remixed by Ben Liebrand
5:23 120 BPM