DMC 77 Mixes 2

Date:Jun 1989
A1 Kylie Minogue Megamix
MegaMixer: Alan Coulthard
1. Kylie Minogue 'Hand On Your Heart'
2. Kylie Minogue 'I Should Be So Lucky'
3. Kylie Minogue 'Got To Be Certain'
4. Kylie Minogue 'Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi'
5. Kylie Minogue 'The Locomotion'
6:37 119-122 BPM
A2 Swingin'
Swung Together by The Commission
1. Kiara 'Every Little Time'
2. Chuckii Booker 'Turned Away'
3. Soul II Soul 'Keep On Movin (Teddy Riley Mix)'
4. Jacksons 'Nothin' (That Compares 2 U)'
5. Al B Sure 'I'm Not Your Lover'
6. Keith Sweat 'I Want Her'
7. Diana Ross 'Workin' Overtime'
8. Guy 'Teddy's Jam'
9. Guy 'I Like'
10. Guy 'Groove Me'
8:04 96-107 BPM
B1 LNR Work It To The Bone
Remixed by Dakeyne
6:29 123 BPM
B2 Double Trouble Just Keep Rockin'
Remixed by Double Trouble
6:04 124 BPM
B3 ABC One Better World
Remixed by Sanny X
5:20 123 BPM